You are here

Experts List

Experts Members

Section where a distinction is made or appointment to distinguished members of the program by publications or awards through his work with the program DLP Ecucation Society. For every expert member you can find the C.V. respective and the specific topics with which the expert member collaborate to the program.

 

Links:

- Application for Member Subscription

- Back to DLP Menu

Experts Members

Title Photo CV Topics Email
Albert (Al) Rosa PDF icon CV Albert J. Rosa.pdf Ethics in the Engineering Profession, Assessment of Engineering Education arosa@du.edu or arosa@prodigy.net
Altaf Hossain - -
Asrar Sheikh PDF icon CV Asrar Sheikh.pdf Education, Research and Prosperity, Motivational Aspect of Engineering education asrarhaq@kfupm.edu.sa
Behrooz Vahidi PDF icon CV Behrooz Vahidi.pdf - vahidi@cic.aut.ac.ir
Charles Fleddermann PDF icon CV Charles Fleddermann.pdf Engineering Ethics, Ethics Issues in Nanotechnlogy cbf@unm.edu
Charles Sidney Burrus Digital Filter Design and Wavelet Based Signal Processing, Open Educational Resources and the Use of Technology in Education csb@rice.edu
Claudio da Rocha Brito Innovative Office cdrbrito@copec.eu
Dale Harris PDF icon CV Dale A. Harris.pdf Globalization and Engineering Education harris@purdue.edu
Daniel Ruiz-Vega PDF icon CV Daniel Ruiz-Vega.pdf Study of power system dynamics using experimental and digital simulators (graduate and undergraduate level), Experiences in the development of physical laboratory power system simulators (educational technology) drv_liege@yahoo.com
David Lowe Improving access and reducing costs - The benefits of remote laboratory sharing, Engineering Admissions Criteria: Focusing on Ultimate Professional Success david.lowe@uts.edu.au
Dean Aslam PDF icon CV Dean Aslam.pdf Technology Assisted Science, Engineering and Math Using Lego-based Microsystems and Van de Graaff Generators, Use of Lego-Embedded Sensors and Static Charges to Explain Micro and Nano Concepts for All Levels of K Through Ph.D. aslam@msu.edu
Edmundo Tovar PDF icon CV Edmundo Tovar 2015 ABET (English).pdf Accreditation, Open education, and OER and open practices etovar@fi.upm.es
Etienne Sicard PDF icon CV Etienne Sicard.pdf Electromagnetic Compatibility of Integrated Circuits, Introduction to CMOS Cell Design in Nanoscale Technology etienne.sicard@insa-toulouse.fr
Gordana Jovanovic Dolecek PDF icon CV Gordana Jovanovic-Dolecek.pdf Use of computers to teach random signals, Use of computers to teach digital signals processing gordana@inaoep.mx
Iouri Belski PDF icon CV Iouri Belski.pdf Engaging students in self-assessment to enhance their learning and improve their satisfaction with educational feedback (RMIT case study: 2004-2008), Ways to enhance thinking and problem solving skills of engineering students iouri.belski@rmit.edu.au
Jef Moonen Microsoft Office document icon 2010-Moonen-CV overview2.doc - bettycollisjefmoonen@gmail.com
Leslie Martinich PDF icon CV Leslie Martinich.pdf Educating our Future Engineering Leaders: An Experiential Approach, Building Trust: Teaching Engineering Ethics lmartinich@ieee.org
Lester Gerhardt PDF icon CV Lester Gerhardt.pdf Globalization and Engineering Education, History and Impact of Science and Technology in the 21st Century gerhal@rpi.edu
Lyle Feisel PDF icon CV Lyle Feisal.pdf Learning Objectives for Engineering Laboratories, A Taxonomy of Technical Knowledge L.Feisel@ieee.org
Manuel Castro PDF icon CV Manuel Castro.pdf Information Technologies Supporting Learning, Expanding Engineering Technology B-Learning through WebLabs mcastro@ieec.uned.es

Pages